絞り込み検索を閉じる
検索
イベントを絞り込む
8月 2022
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123

イベント

ACCは、世界中に広がるグランティやアルムナイのネットワークを大変誇りに思っています。

グランティやアルムナイの方は、ACCのイベントページに公演や展覧会などのイベント情報を是非ご提供ください。alumnievents@accny.org宛にメールをいただけますと、情報入力ページへのログイン情報をお知らせいたします。
なお、ACCのグランティやアルムナイによるイベント情報のみ掲載が可能です。ご了承ください。

イベントを検索イベントを検索/絞り込む

(Online Performance) AN ABSENT LOVE LETTER

2021年02月13日 - 2021年02月14日

Online Performance AN ABSENT LOVE LETTER Performed by Ami Yamasaki Video choreography by Michael Smith-Welch Where: online via Zoom https://us04web.zoom.us/j/74741720367?pwd=TGlITXBaczZlQmd6MkJ2Nm1GcmtOUT09 Meeting ID: 747 4172 0367 Passcode: V1cQq9 Duration: 30 minutes When: Tokyo: 9AM (gmt +9), Sunday, February 14 New York: 7 PM (est), Saturday, February 13 London: 12 AM (gmt), Sunday, February 14 San Francisco: 4 PM (wst), Saturday, February 13 Beijing: 8 AM (gmt+8), Sunday, February 14 Addis Ababa: 3 AM (gmt +3), Sunday, February 14 Istanbul: 3 AM (gmt +3), Sunday, February 14 Berlin: 1 AM (gmt +1), Sunday, February 14 Manilla: 8 AM (gmt +8), Sunday, February 14 Hong Kong: 8 AM (gmt + 8), Sunday, February 14 Sao Paulo: 9 PM (gmt -3), Saturday, February 13 I’ve been performing online these last 12 months here in Tokyo, with a few occasional in-real-life exceptions. We're trying something slightly different this Sunday, February 14th (Saturday in the US) and want to invite you to a special 30 min live performance and small tour in the heart of Tokyo. Just my voice and the city around us. It's just one of many experiments we're trying as we think about our next steps as performers.

イベントを見る

PERCEIVING / 視覚

2020年12月04日 - 2021年01月17日

前回の展示 栗田紘一郎 / “地水気” に続く第2 弾、“PERCEIVING / 視覚” 展のお知らせです。
自然をモチーフとした写真古典技法による大型プラチナプリント作品20 点を FOTOZUMI
Gallery で展示します...

イベントを見る

Yokohama Triennale 2020

2020年07月17日 - 2020年10月11日

Russ Ligtas presents his installation "Planet Blue" as part of the Yokohama Triennale 2020. Russ joins other artists in "AFTER GLOW," the exhibit component of this major event held every three years since 2001...

イベントを見る

–Memorable Moments 記念する Kỷ Niệm: May Homeland Flow Around Strangeland

2020年03月20日 - 2020年03月31日

“Between Lines” is a transnational collaborative ongoing project initiated by Trần Minh Đức (Vietnam) and Shotaro Ikeda (Japan). The project has been driven continuously since 2014 when they made a shared folder online named under “Between Lines” which is a journey...

イベントを見る

『安らかな眠りを、あなたに YASUKUNI』Where Should I Lay My Soul?

2020年03月20日 - 2020年03月29日

The collaboration of ACC alumni Nikorn Sai Tang from Thailand and Yoji Sakate from Japan about the spirit of Yasukuni -- a spiritual drama over a political conflict background. When a spirit of...

イベントを見る

Hiraku Suzuki : Traffic

2018年04月27日 - 2018年05月27日

ACC alumnus Hiraku Suzuki's solo exhibition "Traffic"applies his methodology of excavation, in the sense that he seeks to expre…

イベントを見る

ACC Talk #6: Jessica Grindstaff

2018年04月07日

Jessica Grindstaff, a New York City-based artist who is currentlyon herACC fellowship in Japan, will give a talk about her work…

イベントを見る

"Shuta Hasunuma : ~ ing”

2018年04月06日 - 2018年06月03日

Internationally acclaimed composer and artist -- and ACC alumnus --Shuta Hasunumais known for his engagement in a wide variety …

イベントを見る

Relight Days - Relight Project

2018年03月11日 - 2018年03月13日

An event honoring the seventh anniversary of the2011 Tōhoku earthquake and tsunami.

イベントを見る

OBAMA Akihito + HONJOH Hidejiro DUO CONCERT

2018年03月09日

This concert will have 2 ACC grantees collaborating: OBAMA Akihito will play the shakuhachi andHONJOH Hidejiro will play on the…

イベントを見る

Kengo Kuma: A LAB for Materials

2018年03月03日 - 2018年05月06日

With enormous projects inside and outside Japan, world-class architect and ACC alumnusKengo Kuma (b. 1954) is constantly on the…

イベントを見る
« ストーリーを読む / 5前のページ »